About Claire Smith

Hi, I’m a full-time Business Studies in Marketing student in Cork Institute Technology.  I’m from Douglas in Cork City. I am 20 years old.  I went to Christ King Girls’ Secondary School in Turners Cross.  I live at home with my parents and my older sister Anna. I work part-time in Scoozi restaurant in Cork City Center as a waitress.

My hobbies include hanging out with friends, playing the guitar and I also am on my final grade in piano.  I hope in the future to teach piano once I finish college.  I am very interested in fashion and make-up and i follow bloggers such as the Irish blogger Just Jordan on social media websites such as Instagram and Snapchat. I also enjoy watching Netflix in my spare time of shows such as Power and Orange is the New Black.

oitnb
Wikipedia

My favorite singer is Beyonce. I went to her concert this year in Dublin. I also went to festivals such as Electric Picnic and Longitude. Unforgettable experiences!

I also go on holidays to Alicante in Spain once or twice a year as I have a holiday home over there and I enjoy going there very much.

Leave a Reply

